Estou doente!


As dores de minhas sensações

Quando não posso bloguear, adoeço,

Minha visão turva, meu peito incha,

Minha mente povoa, com milhares de letras,

Muitas voam, outras pulam ou rastejam

Quando não posso bloguear, adoeço,

Os dedos não param, procuram pela teclas,

Os olhos piscam, não enxergam o horizonte,

Só uma tela em branco, gritando por mudar,

Quando não posso bloguear, adoeço,

Minha alma grita, meu coração para,

O meu mundo perde sentido,

Como jardins sem cores, flores sem perfume,

Tenho febre em meus desejos,

Enjoo de meus alimentos,

Quando não posso bloguear, adoeço,

Não consumo mais, fatias de notícias,

Pedaços de imagens e goles de músicas,

O informativo não me desce mais,

Quando não posso bloguear, adoeço,

Me conectar, se torna mais um braço,

Uma perna ou um dente que cresce,

Algo que se me cortam, morro um pouco mais!!!

14 Comentários

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just very new to blogs and seriously enjoyed you’re website. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually have wonderful posts. Appreciate it for revealing your web page.

  2. I simply want to mention I am just new to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored your web page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You definitely have fabulous article content. Thanks a lot for revealing your webpage.

  3. I simply want to tell you that I am new to blogs and truly enjoyed your web site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely come with great well written articles. Thank you for revealing your web site.

  4. My personal internet searching seem full.. thanks. I located persistent pay per click. My searches seem total.. thanks.

  5. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  6. Give me significantly and may also possess various other side on this or perhaps similar topics, examine the idea definitely, because this articles features generally fascinated my family.

  7. Loving the weblog.. many thanks I uncovered amused service. Isn’t it superb if you acquire a superb article?

  8. Thanks for your article. Another element is that just being a photographer involves not only problems in catching award-winning photographs but hardships in establishing the best camera suited to your requirements and most especially issues in maintaining the standard of your camera. It is very correct and obvious for those photography enthusiasts that are directly into capturing this nature’s fascinating scenes — the mountains, the actual forests, the actual wild and the seas. Visiting these amazing places certainly requires a dslr camera that can meet the wild’s harsh natural environment.

  9. I have not checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  10. You need to really moderate the responses at this website

  11. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Thanks

  12. I feel one of your current ads initiated my web browser to resize, you may well want to get that on your blacklist.

  13. It was plesure to reat this article. Thank you for sharing it.

  14. Google

    Always a major fan of linking to bloggers that I like but don’t get lots of link like from.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Deixe uma resposta

