O Português na medida certa


Você é quem decide…
  ‘Um homem muito rico estava  mal, agonizando. Pediu papel e caneta. Escreveu assim:

‘Deixo meus bens a minha irmã não a meu sobrinho jamais será paga aconta do padeiro nada dou aos pobres. ‘

Morreu antes de fazer a pontuação. A quem deixava a fortuna? Eram quatro concorrentes.

 
             1) O sobrinho fez a seguinte pontuação:
Deixo meus bens à minha irmã? Não! A meu sobrinho. Jamais será paga a conta do padeiro. Nada dou aos pobres.2) A irmã chegou em seguida.. Pontuou assim o escrito:
Deixo meus bens à minha irmã. Não a meu sobrinho. Jamais será paga a conta do padeiro. Nada dou aos pobres.3) O padeiro pediu cópia do original. Puxou a brasa pra sardinha dele:
Deixo meus bens à minha irmã? Não! A meu sobrinho? Jamais! Será paga a conta do padeiro. Nada dou aos pobres.

4) Aí, chegaram os descamisados da cidade. Um deles, sabido, fez esta  interpretação:

  Deixo meus bens à minha irmã? Não! A meu sobrinho? Jamais! Será paga a conta do padeiro? Nada! Dou aos pobres.

Moral da história:
             ‘A vida pode ser interpretada e vivida de diversas maneiras. Nós é que fazemos sua pontuação.     
 E isso faz toda a diferença…

11 Comentários

  1. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  2. I simply want to mention I’m very new to blogs and really enjoyed your page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with remarkable articles. With thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  3. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already😉 Cheers!

  4. I see the changes which have entered the particular awesome part, but it perfectly. These types of modifications are going in an exceedingly pros, like the content material involving articles created for the web pages. This augurs properly with regard to for future years.

  5. Spot on with this write-up, I really suppose this web site wants much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to learn rather more, thanks for that info.

  6. Wonderful site. A lot of helpful info here. I’m sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you for your sweat!

  7. Mate! This blog site is amazing. How did you make it look this good !

  8. Is it fine to insert a portion of this on my webpage if I submit a reference to this webpage?

  9. I cherished up to you’ll receive carried out proper here. The caricature is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. sick indubitably come further earlier once more since exactly the same just about a lot ceaselessly inside of case you protect this hike.

  10. naturally like your web-site however you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll surely come again again.

  11. I appreciate your wordpress layout, where did you get a hold of it?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Deixe uma resposta

